Upcoming Events

Here you will find listings and registration information for our upcoming events.

Annual Cincinnati Reds Outing
Thursday, August 06, 2015
The Reds v. Cardinals @ GABP

Board Meeting
Friday, August 14, 2015

Region 6 Webinar
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Topic TBD
*Free for all Members & Non-Members

HFMA TriState Event
Wednesday, Sept. 23 – Friday, Sept. 25, 2015
Hyatt Regency – Cincinnati

Board Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2015

Fall Education Day
Friday, October 16, 2015
Wingate – West Chester

Winter Education Day
Friday, December 11, 2015
Wingate – West Chester

Annual Awards Dinner
Friday, January 22, 2016
Marriott West Chester

Board Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2016

Spring Education (Half Day)
Friday, February 19, 2016
Wingate – West Chester

Board Meeting
Friday, April 08, 2016

May Institute
Thursday, May 19 – Friday, May 20, 2016
Location TBD