Officers

Kristin Sumpter

President

Senior VP, Robert Half Management Resources

513-442-9786

kristen.sumpter@rhi.com

Andrew Gentzkow

Vice President

Manager, Assurance, Plante Moran

513-744-4755

Andrew.Gentzkow@plantemoran.com

Dan Hosey

Secretary

Chief Development Officer, Bluelyte

866-826-1539

Mike Haas

 President Elect

Vice President, Healthcare & Professional Services Corporate Finance, Fifth Third Bank

513-560-0160

Michael.Haas@53.com

Arvind Joshi

Treasurer

Manager, UC Health

937-829-3177

Brad Arthur

Past President

Director of Business Office, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

859-655-4272

Brad.Arthur@stelizabeth.com

Board of Directors

Amanda L. Goedde

Vice President & Treasury Management Consultant, U.S. Bank

513-632-2141

amanda.goedde@usbank.com

Matt Nienabauer

AVP Physician Revenue Cycle, Ensemble Health

513-466-2243

Matthew.Nienaber@ensemblehp.com

David McCullough

RE for Region 6

Regional Sales Director, Professional Medical Services

812-614-7203

dmccullough@p-m-s.com

Emily Seitz Pawlak

VP, Revenue Cycle, TriHealth

513-853-4694

Emily_Seitz-pawlak@trihealth.com

Brian Blank

Director, Managed Care, BSMHP

bblank@mercy.com

Bryan Gordon

Senior Regional Account Executive, Cleverly + Associates

888-779-5663

BGordon@cleverleyassociates.com

Sommer Caldwell-Bockerstette

Director Pre-Access, St. Elizabeth Healthcare

859-655-0547

Sommer.Bockerstette@stelizabeth.com

Amanda Ricci

Director, Corporate Access Services,
Premier Health

(937) 477-7521

akricci@PremierHealth.com

Jodianne Broomall

Sr. Director Billing and Coding Services

513-636-5047

Jodianne.Broomall@cchmc.org