HFMA – Southwestern Ohio Chapter
Ballot for the Election of 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Below is the Annual Election Ballot for Chapter Officers & the Board of Directors for HFMA – Southwestern Ohio Chapter.  Please vote by approving the ballot or disapproving the ballot electronically.  Please email [email protected] with questions.  Thank you for your participation.

Effective June 1, 2020 – May 31, 2021

The Officers and Directors of Southwestern Ohio HFMA are as follows:


Kristen Sumpter, Regional Manager, Robert Half

President – Elect

Mike Haas, Vice President of Healthcare & Professional Services, Fifth Third Bank


Andrew Gentzkow, Manager, Assurance, Plante Moran


Arvind Joshi, Manager of Payer Relations, UC Health


Dan Hosey, Executive Vice President, BlueLyte

Board of Directors

Bryan Gordon, Senior Regional Account Executive, Cleverly + Ass.

Matt Nienaber, AVP Physician Revenue Cycle, Ensemble

Emily Seitz-Pawlak, VP, Revenue Cycle, Tri-Health

Jodianne Broomall, Director of HB Operation for Children’s Hospital

Sommer Caldwell-Bockerstette, Director Pre-Access, St. Elizabeth

Amanda Goedde, AVP Treasury Management Consultant, US Bank

Amanda Ricci, Director, Corporate Access Services, Premier Health

Brian Blank, Director Managed Care Analytics & Insights, BSMHP