Committees

Certification Contact
Dave McAdams dmadams@southcommunity.com

Community Benefit
Diana Feldman-Smith dfeldmansmith@cinci.rr.com

Events Chair
Elise Fritz elise.fritz@medkoder.com

Founders Contact
Yvonne Fockey focke@cinci.rr.com

Marketing Chair
Andrew Gentzkow andrew.gentzkow@plantemoran.com

Membership Chair

Newsletter Chair
Brian Blank brian_blank@trihealth.com

Newsletter Co-Chair
Tashawna Thomas-Otabil tashawna_otabil@uhc.com

Program Chair
Brad Arthur brad.arthur@stelizabeth.com

Program Co-Chair
Mike Haas michael.haas@53.com

Social Committee
Amanda Fishman fishmanm@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair
Kristen Sumpter kristen.sumpter@rhi.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair
John P. Mendez John.Mendez@orlandohealth.com

Website Chair
Arvind Joshi arvind.joshi@uchealth.com